Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Contact Tarhe Trails ES

Location

Principal: Jacob Campbell
Asst. Principal: Robin Cathers

Important Numbers:
Administration: 740-687-7330
Fax: 740-687-7201

Office Hours: 8:00am-4:00pm
 

Principal - Jake Campbell, j_campbell@lcsschools.net
Assistant Principal - Robin Cathers, r_cathers@lcsschools.net
Family Student Support Coordinator - Hilary Demostenes, h_demostenes@lcsschools.net

Office Assistant - Stacey Guisinger, s_guisinger@lcsschools.net
Office Assistant - Jan Kilbarger, j_kilbarger@lcsschools.net
Health Assistant - Katie Cupp, k_cupp@lcsschools.net

Visit our Tech Help page!